25 Things On My Winter Bucket List

Another day, another winter related blog post. I promised myself I was not going to break my goal. I have a whole bucket list of things that I have been waiting all year to do. Wintertime puts me in the best mood and I want to take advantage of this time of the year. Here are 25 things on my winter bucket list:

  1.     Build a snowman
  2.     Go sledding
  3.     Build a gingerbread house
  4.     Have a Christmas movie marathon
  5.     Have a snow photo shoot
  6.     Make Christmas cookies
  7.     Look at Christmas lights
  8.     Decorate for Christmas
  9.     Zoo lights
  10. Ice skating
  11. Make a Christmas playlist
  12. Go Christmas shopping
  13. Put up/decorate the Christmas tree with my family
  14. Walk around downtown Flagstaff
  15. Drink hot cocoa and watch the snow fall
  16. Make some DIY Christmas gifts
  17. Bake Christmas treats
  18. Volunteer
  19. Buy a gift for a child on the angel tree
  20. Wrap presents
  21. See a Christmas play/symphony
  22. Have a snowball fight
  23. Go to a Christmas party
  24. Make an ugly sweater
  25. Try every winter/seasonal flavor of coffee at Starbucks

What are some things on your winter bucket list?

XOXO,

Kali


One thought on “25 Things On My Winter Bucket List

Leave a Reply

